網絡推廣服務

Day Day Push日日推是香港一間十分重視推廣績效的網上推廣公司,專門為客戶制定高效的數字營銷策略。我們的網絡營銷方案覆蓋搜索引擎推廣(SEM)、PPC廣告、Google推廣,以至社交媒體推廣Facebook廣告以及內容營銷等。同時,我們一直協助各類型企業客戶提高品牌知名度,獲取潛在客戶並促進業務發展。

 

Google推廣

通過Google搜索引擎,客戶可以選擇把推廣訊息展示到Google廣告網絡中的數百萬個網站、視頻和移動應用之上,利用Google 推廣吸引全球90%以上的互聯網用戶。


此外,Google還提供精確定位推廣功能,讓用戶能夠再次把不同的廣告訊息推送到現有客戶群、曾經到訪公司網站的瀏覽者及移動應用程序用戶,從而增加成功轉化生意的機會。

綜合網上推廣解決方案

我們提供全面的網上推廣服務,涵蓋Google推廣Facebook推廣、YouTube推廣、社交媒體管理內容營銷品牌及創意解決方案


我們的團隊在搜索引擎營銷(SEM)、PPC廣告系列、展示廣告和原生廣告方面擁有豐富的營運經驗,可以幫助您準確地吸引和轉化潛在的目標受眾。

社交媒體推廣

我們專注為企業提供全方位社交媒體營銷方案,包括協助客戶制定社交媒體營銷策略、建立社交媒體廣告,管理社交媒體社區、策劃內容營銷及製作創意視頻等。


隨著社交媒體的使用普及化,Facebook、Instagram、YouTube、Twitter等廣告渠道對於營銷活動的成功是關鍵的一環。

Facebook 推廣

Facebook是世界上最大的社交媒體營銷平台之一,每月有20億以上的Facebook用戶和5億每月的Instagram用戶。


通過Facebook廣告平台,我們可以根據人口統計、地理位置、興趣和行為來針對不同的潛在受眾群體。此外,“自定義受眾”功能允許用戶重新定位其現有客戶,網站瀏覽者和移動應用程序用戶,從而增加成功轉化客戶的機會。

Day Day Push Icon

關於Day Day Push日日推

 

Day Day Push日日推是一間十分重視推廣績效的網上推廣公司,我們的團隊由一支充滿熱誠和擁有高度執行能力的網絡營銷專家組成,一直致力與客戶攜手創造豐碩的成果。


我們的核心團隊成員曾為多間國際金融公司、大型房地產商及電子商務領域的企業執行網上推廣項目。Day Day Push日日推的管理層皆擁有超過十年運營Google 推廣Facebook 推廣等多個網上推廣渠道的實戰經驗,所服務的目標客戶群組更覆蓋香港、新加坡、馬來西亞、泰國、越南和印尼等地。

聯繫我們

如果您想進一步了解我們的服務,請與我們聯繫。

2521室, 25樓, 安盛匯, 香港黃竹坑道38號

Digital Marketing Service

Day Day Push is a performance-oriented digital marketing agency that specialize in customized, integrated digital marketing strategies from search marketing (SEM),  PPC campaign, Google Ads and all the way to social media, Facebook Ad, and content marketing that raise brand awareness, generating leads and drive sales for your business.

 

Google Ads

Reach out to over 90% of the world’s Internet users with Google Ads via Google’s search engine, millions of websites, videos, and mobile apps on their Display network. 

 

Apart from the reach and variety of supported platforms and media, Google Ads also offers precise targeting, by keywords on Search to specific devices for mobile ads to remarketing to your previous visitors.

Integrated Digital Marketing Solutions

Our full range of online marketing services span across Google Ads, Facebook Ad, YouTube ad, social media management, content marketing, branding and creative solutions.

 

Our team have extensive experience on search engine marketing (SEM), PPC campaign, display ad and native ad which can help you to reach and convert your potential target audience precisely.

Social Media Marketing

We specializes in helping businesses with every aspect of social media marketing, including social media marketing strategy development, social advertisements, community management, customer engagement campaigns, content marketing, creative video production and more. 

 

With more and more people connecting to social media, advertising channel like Facebook Ad, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, and more will be crucial to achieving high success rates in marketing campaigns.

Facebook Ads

Facebook is one of the world’s largest social media marketing platform with over 2 billion monthly Facebook users and 500 million monthly Instagram users.

 

Through the Facebook advertising platform, we can target different groups of potential audience by demographics, location, interests, and behavior. In addition, the functions of “custom audiences” allow users to re-target their existing customers, website visitors and mobile app users, thus increasing your chances of conversion.

Day Day Push Icon

About Day Day Push

Day Day Push is a performance-oriented  Digital Marketing Agency based in Hong Kong. We have built up a team of passionate and thoughtful storytellers who put immense amounts of effort into producing great results for our clients.

Our team is specializing on promoting business for financial services, property and eCommerce industry sector. We have extensive experience on running Google Ads and Facebook Ad which the target audience are located in Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia.

Contact Us

Please contact us if you want to know more about on our service.

Room 2521, 25th Floor, AXA Southside, 38 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Day Day Push