社交媒體推廣服務

Day Day Push是是香港一間十分重視推廣績效的社交媒體營銷公司,致力在社交媒體營銷的各個方面為企業提供幫助,包括為客戶制定社交媒體營銷策略、建立社交媒體廣告,管理社交媒體社區、策劃內容營銷及製作創意視頻等。我們的團隊能夠為您制定有效的推廣策略,以提高企業品牌影響力和生意額。

 

Facebook 推廣

作為全球最大的社交媒體網絡,Facebook推廣是所有成功的數字營銷策略的重要一環。


我們提供專業的Facebook專頁管理服務、Facebook廣告解決方案以及為客戶製作社交內容等,協助發展您的Facebook品牌專頁,吸引更多的關注者,並將其轉變為忠實的客戶。

Instagram 推廣

Instagram是發展最快的社交媒體平台之一,尤其是在年輕客戶中。每天有超過1億張照片和視頻發佈到Instagram。


我們專業的團隊會為客戶製作富有創意的Instagram內容和故事,設計能夠吸引客戶的營銷活動,並實施有效的廣告策略,以吸引更多關注者並提高品牌關注度。

YouTube 推廣

YouTube提供了用於高清視頻內容的多功能平台。專業的視頻和內容製作服務,能夠產生更多的視頻觀看次數,獲得更多的視頻點擊和網站訪問量。


我們曾為各大企業製作一流的YouTube廣告系列,並擴大廣告覆蓋範圍,最終讓我們的企業客戶成功吸引更多客戶群。

Linkedin推廣

LinkedIn是一個擁有4.67億專業用戶的社交媒體平台,為各企業及專業人士提供了強大的業務交流及尋找潛在合作伙伴的社交平台。


通過我們的LinkedIn營銷服務,包括帳戶管理,廣告解決方案,招聘工具等,展示您的專業知識,建立業務聯繫網絡並為您的業務帶來專業的潛在客戶。

​過往案例

Golden Seed

社交媒體橫幅

Social media.jpg
3.jpg

Long Asia

社交媒體橫幅

Logo_daydaypush-icon2.png

關於Day Day Push日日推

 

Day Day Push日日推是一間十分重視推廣績效的網上推廣公司,我們的團隊由一支充滿熱誠和擁有高度執行能力的網絡營銷專家組成,一直致力與客戶攜手創造豐碩的成果。


我們的核心團隊成員曾為多間國際金融公司、大型房地產商及電子商務領域的企業執行網上推廣項目。Day Day Push日日推的管理層皆擁有超過十年運營Google 推廣Facebook 推廣等多個網上推廣渠道的實戰經驗,所服務的目標客戶群組更覆蓋香港、新加坡、馬來西亞、泰國、越南和印尼等地。

聯繫我們

如果您想進一步了解我們的服務,請與我們聯繫。

2521室, 25樓, 安盛匯, 香港黃竹坑道38號

Social Media Marketing Service

Day Day Push is a performance-oriented social media marketing agency in Hong Kong that specializes in helping businesses with every aspect of social media marketing, including social media marketing strategy development, social advertisements, community management, customer engagement campaigns, content marketing, creative video production and more. we know exactly what is needed to boost your brand’s reach and impact through effective advertising tailor made for you and your audience.

 

Facebook Advertising

As the world’s largest social media network, Facebook ads is an essential component to any successful digital marketing strategy.

 

We offer professional Facebook Page management services, Facebook advertising solutions, social content production and more to help your business grow your Brand Page, engage and entertain your followers, and convert them into loyal customers.

Instagram Advertising

Instagram is one of the fastest growing social media platforms, especially among young customers. Over 100 million photos, videos and GIFs are posted every day to Instagram.

 

We produce creative Instagram posts and stories, design engaging marketing campaigns and implement effective advertising strategies to help you gain more followers and drive engagements.

YouTube Advertising

YouTube offers a versatile platform for high-definition video content. We offer professional video production services, content suggestions and talent matching services to help you generate more video views, get more shares and traffic to your website.

 

We can help you craft a first-rate YouTube ad campaign that will help you reach more people in more places and maximizing your reach.

LinkedIn Advertising

A strong LinkedIn presence that speaks to the network’s 467 million professional users can open doors to powerful business partnerships.

 

Showcase your expertise, establish business connections and generate professional leads for your business with our LinkedIn marketing services, including account management, advertising solutions, recruitment tools and more.

Our Portfolio Sample

Golden Seed

Social Media Banner

Social media.jpg
3.jpg

Long Asia

Social Media Banner

Logo_daydaypush-icon2.png

About Day Day Push

Day Day Push is a performance-oriented Digital Marketing Agency based in Hong Kong. We have built up a team of passionate and thoughtful storytellers who put immense amounts of effort into producing great results for our clients.

Our team is specializing on promoting business for financial services, property and eCommerce industry sector. We have extensive experience on running Google and Facebook ads which the target audience are located in Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia.

Contact Us

Please contact us if you want to know more about on our service.

Room 2521, 25th Floor, AXA Southside, 38 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong